Thank you! 

I look forward to seeing you at the Release the Need to Please: Finding Freedom from Emotional Overwhelm Workshop. 

The workshop will take place on Wednesday, August 10th at 9am Pacific / 10am Mountain / 11am Central / Noon Eastern.

Look for a welcome email in your in-box from leslie@leslienewmancoaching.com. It should arrive shortly. In it youll find everything you need to know about the workshop. 

If you do not receive the email, or if you have any questions feel free to email Leslie Newman at leslie@leslienewmancoaching.com.